The Deep End Podcast #048


This week we bring you the talented Dazboy, straight from Dublin. He of the excellent Underground Elements Show on RTE Pulse. Loads of fresh new music, the odd exclusive and some disco goodness, get stuck in.

01   Pablo & Shoey – Pure Bitterness [Fatty Fatty Phonographics]
02   MFSB – Mysteries of the World [TSOP]
03   Colm K – The Attic Feat. Walshy [Bastard Jazz]
04   Max Essa – Back To Blue [Bear Funk]
05   Bande Apartment – Kate’s Girth [Apartment Records]
06   Lay-Far – Looking For Changes [Visky Recordings]
07   Fantastic Mr Fox – The Trap [Black Acre]
08   Joy Orbison – Donell [Not On Label]
09   Rachel Row – Follow The Step (KiNK Mix)[Pets]
10   Jamie Woon – Lady Luck (Michel Cleis Remix) [Not On Label]
11   Seven Davis Jr – Thanks [Brownswood Recordings]
12   Sascha Dive – Deepest America (Moodymann Remix)[Ornaments]
13   6th Borough Project – Planets [Jiscomusic]
14   Frank B – Chain Of Fools [Not On Label]
15   Alex Agore – Nothing I Wouldn’t Do [Development Music]
16   Ilija Rudman – Let This Dream Be Real (Main Mix) [ISM Recordings]
17   Jazzanova – Look What You’re Doin To Me Feat. Phonte (MCDE Remix) [Sonar Kollectiv]
18   Block 16 – Electrokution (Daniel Wang and Brennan Green Evolusive Mix) [Downtownsounds]
19   Martyn & Mike Slott – All Nights [All City]
20   Omar S And Ob Ignitt – Wayne County Hill Cop’s [FXHE Records]
21   TR One – Afro Disco Beatdown [Not On Label]
22   The Jones Girls – You’re Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else (LW Edit) [Philidelphia International]


Hey, like this post? Why not share it with a buddy?

1 Comment

  1. Emma

    Good to hear you back on the airwaves Daz!

Leave a Comment