The Deep End Podcast #051


Stephen Flynn flying solo in the studio tonight, dropping the usual blend of house and disco for your listening pleasure.

01   Lay-Far – What It Is [4 Lux]
02   Wareika – Madame Scorpion (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Visionquest]
03   Belizbeha – Inhibitions (Clear Horizons Remix) [Belizbeha Music Inc.]
04   Sound Stream – Deeper Love [Sound Stream]
05   Quell – All I Have [Ibadan Records]
06   Riff Clichard – Through With Love [Foto Recordings]
07   Unknown – Biscuit Twat (Linkwood Mix) [Voyeurhythm Records]
08   Session Victim – A Wooden Mind [Retreat]
09   The Whispers – Planets Of Life – Keep Schtum Quick Fix Edit) [Not On Label]
10   Frico – Casanova [Lumberjacks In Hell]
11   The Mirror Boys – See The Music (1 AM) [Grayhound Recordings]
12   Shit Robot – We Got A Love (ft. Reggie Watts) [DFA]
13   Lil’ Louis – Club Lonely (J Cub Remix) [Bulk]
14   Bang The Party – Bang Bang You’re Mine [BP Records Inc.]
15   Francis Inferno Orchestra – 3AM Piano Thing [Voyeurhythm Records]
16   Abe Duque – Disco Lights [Abe Duque Records]
17   Davina – Don’t You Want It [Underground Resistance]
18   Romanthony – Ministry Of Love (Andrés Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
19   Disco Boogie Classics – Hooked On You (A Special Feeling edit) [Disco Boogie Classics]
20   The Voices Of East Harlem – Wanted Dead Or Alive [Low Fat Vinyl]
21   Tata Vega – Get It Up For Love [Motown]


Hey, like this post? Why not share it with a buddy?

Leave a Comment