The Deep End Podcast #064


Just Steve this week, dropping an even mix of new and old tracks. Sorry, the mic wasn’t working properly so there are spots of dead air throughout.

01. Satin Jackets – For Days [Eskimo Recordings]
02. Detroit Swindle – Woman [Freerange Records]
03. Mr Beatnick – Symbiosis [Don’t Be Afraid]
04. Isolée – It’s About [Freundinnen]
05. Greymatter – Give Up (Never Gonna) [Wolf Music Recordings]
06. I:Cube – Family Tree (New I:Cube Mix) [Versatile Records]
07. Ilija Rudman – Crazy With You (Main Mix) [ISM Records]
08. Mat Chiavaroli – Before I Go [Quintessentials]
09. Suzanne Kraft – Morning Come [Running Back]
10. Sound Stream – All Night [Sound Stream]
11. Bicep – Satisfy [Feel My Bicep]
12. Tantra – A Place Called Tarot (Idjut Boys Re-Edit) [Tirk]
13. M-D-Emm – Get Angelic [Transmat]
14. Factory Floor – Turn It Up (C2 RMX) [DFA]
15. Petra – Just Let Go (Dub) [BCM Records]
16. Todd Terje – Spiral [Olsen]
17. New Jackson – Sat Around Here Waiting (Pional Remix) [Hivern Discs]
18. Harvard Bass – Bucket Boys Feat. Green Velvet [Relief Records]
19. Nick Holder – Summer Daze [NRK]
20. Osunlade – Cantos A Ochun Et Oya [Yoruba Records]


Hey, like this post? Why not share it with a buddy?

Leave a Comment