The Deep End Podcast #079


Steve still away this week so Stu enlists the prodigious talents of Gary and Lummy, aka the Monkey Tennis DJs for this weeks Deep End. 2 hours of smooth, quality Deep House for your earholes. Enjoy!

01. Egyptian Nipples – Bottle Of Mine [Apersonal Music]
02. Maya Jane Coles – Something in The Air (Bonobo Remix) [Hypercolour]
03. Hélder Teixeira – Special One [Unrivalled Music]
04. Soul Minority – Down The Road (Sunshine Jones Stripped Mix) [Kolour Recordings]
05. Chasing Kurt – From the Inside (Konstantin Sibold Remix) [Defected]

** Monkey Tennis Guest Mix**
06. Darko Kustura – Times Ahead [What’s In The Box]
07. Shit Hot SoundSystem – Disco Bukowski [Undercover Operations]
08. Joey Negro – Taste The Groove (Hot Toddy Remix) [Z Records]
09. Edmondson – Don’t Stop [Hypercolour]
10. Hotel Motel – Eye Know [Home Taping Is Killing Music]
11. JC Freaks – Dub Praise (The Revenge Remix) [Phonica Recordings]
12. Marcelo Delarole – No Matter What (Thorn Miller Remix) [Just Move Records]
13. Ian Pooley, Spencer Parker – I Feel The Same [Tsuba]
14. Andre Bratten – Be A Man You Ant [Full Pupp]
15. Jay Shepheard – Merked [Retrofit]
16. Joachim Pastor – Braumstig [Mistakes]
17. Fat Sushi – Hypnotic (Stefan Mint Remix) [Light My Fire]
** Monkey Tennis Guest Mix**

18. Andre Lodemann – Eyes Wide Open [Dessous]
19. Pional & Hnery Saiz – Uroboros (Permanent Vacation Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
20. Dan Caraway – Behind Closed Doors [Asymmetric Records]
21. Crackazat – Candle Coast [Local Talk]
22. PIllowtalk – We All Have Rhythm [Wolf + Lamb Records]


Hey, like this post? Why not share it with a buddy?

Leave a Comment