The Deep End Podcast #111


First show of 2015, and the first with Tim Stealth at the helm. Tim will be in the mix every fortnight, taking over from Stephen Flynn, who has moved back to Dublin.

01. Charles Webster – Don’t Forget Me (Troye Lilley’s 4×4 Mix) [Soul Candi Records]
02. Ben Watt – Bright Star (Stimming Sunset Mix [Buzzin’ Fly Records]
03. Mario Basanov – Slip Away (Show-B Remix) [Moodmusic]
04. Roland Tings – Floating on a Salt Lake [Internasjonal]
05. Kruse & Nuernberg – Daze Without You (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix) [Liebe Detail]
06. Phunktastike – Booged Out [Heartbeat Revolution]
07. Sixth Avenue Express – Deeper Love [House of Disco Records]
08. Soul Clap – Incoming Bitch (Get Low!) [Get Physical Recordings]
09. J Boogie‘s Dubtronic Science feat. The Pimps of Joytime – Go To Work (Hot Toddy Remix) [OM Records]
10. Ornette – Crazy (Noze Remix) [Discograph]
11. Flight Facilities feat. Micky Green – Stand Still (Mario Basanov Remix) [Future Classic]
12. Club Idol & HNQO – Don’t Stop [Jackmode]
13. Mic Newman – Leisure Principle [House of Disco Records]
14. Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo) – Fall Night [Fina Records]
15. Pachanga Boys – Legs [Hippie Dance]
16. thatmanmonkz feat. D’nae – Burnin’ Up (Chris Duckenfield Ducktape Dub Edit) [Shadeleaf Music]
17. Philip Bader, Nicone, Sascha Braemer – Dantze Boy [Dantze]
18. Martyn – We Are You In The Future (Redshape Remix) [Brainfeeder]
19. Cine City – Are You Sure Joe (Neil Quigley’s Journey To Metaluna)
20. Einmusik – Those Said [Noir Music]



Hey, like this post? Why not share it with a buddy?

Leave a Comment