The Deep End Podcast #120


After a few weeks off Tim Stealth is back on air this week with a bunch of new tracks, as well as a few old favourites. Plenty of nice deep funky cuts here to get you on your feet. Enjoy!

01. Nicolas Jaar – Space Is Only Noise If You Can See (Dave Aju Remix) [Circus Company]
02. YokoO – Blinded (YokoO’s Walking To The Light Edit) [22 Digit Records]
03. Flowers & Sea Creatures – AM (Fred Everything Stripped Mix) [Buzzin’ Fly]
04. Sébastien Léger – Tinkle [1605]
05. Round Table Knights – Secret Place (Fantastic Man Remix) [HAKT Recordings]
06. Will Saul Feat. Tam Cooper – Getting Closer [Simple Records]
07. Kasper Bjørke Feat. Jacob Bellens & Emma Acs – Deep Is The Breath [hfn Music]
08. Moodymanc – Black Paint (Larry Heard’s After Dark Mix) [Tsuba Records]
09. Toby Tobias – In Your Eyes (Tensnake Remix) [Rekids]
10. Tiefschwarz – Acid Soul (Leftside Wobble Remix) [Unreleased Edit]
11. Magnus Jonsson Feat. Earth – A Better Day (Roberto Rodriguez Manolo Remix) [Iglesias Recordings]
12. Geddes & Mic Newman – Solaris [Tsuba Records]
13. Timothée Milton – Back In Time (Jay West Remix) [Moodmusic Records]
14. Cuebur Feat. Vikter Duplaix – I See You (Andre Lodemann Remix) [Soul Heaven Records]
15. Mike Witcombe – Jack The Vibe [Unreleased]
16. Kruse & Nuernberg, Michelle Owen Feat. Isis Salam – We Find Deep (H.O.S.H Remix) [Rejected]
17. HNQO Feat. Carrol – I Saw Your Face [Playperview]
18. Reboot – Harsh Time For Kids [Deep Vibes]
19. Mowgli – I Gotta Feeling [This Is Music]
20. George Morel – Let’s Groove (Claptone Remix) [Get Physical Music]

Keep deep x


Hey, like this post? Why not share it with a buddy?

Leave a Comment