The Deep End Podcast #134


Tim Stealth is back on air for this weeks podcast, with a nice uptempo mix of old and new house tracks to keep you warm on this Winter’s night…

1. Minos Pour Main Basse (Sur La Ville) – Tout Doit Disparaître (Everything Must Go) [Different]
2. Ame Strong – Tout Est Bleu (François K Remix) [Delabel]
3. BGG – Unknown [Dessous Recordings]
4. The Rizmix Crew – A Little Love [Basenotic Records]
5. Phonique – This Junk [Dessous Recordings]
6. DiY Pres. Atjazz – Slide It In [DiY Discs]
7. Innocent Lovers – Do What You Want [Dessous Recordings]
8. Swirl People – Family Vacation [Sole]
9. Dusky – Careless [Aus Music]
10. Simon Flower – A Sum Of Us Remix [Railyard Recordings]
11. Jimmy Edgar – Tell It To The Heart [No.19 Music]
12. Johnwaynes Feat. Stee Downes – Belong To Me [Cécille Records]
13. Precious System – The Voice From Planet Love (Dixon’s Chicago Edit) [Running Back]
14. Gorge – Garuna (Solomun Remix) [8bit Records]
15. Flowers & Sea Creatures – AM (Fred Everything Stripped Mix) [Buzzin’ Fly Records]
16. 4th Measure Men – 4 You (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Defected]
17. H.O.S.H. & Stimming – My Shadow [Diynamic Music]
18. Maceo Plex – Falling [Visionquest]
19. Kraak & Smaak Feat. Romanthony – Let’s Go Back [Jalapeno Records]



Hey, like this post? Why not share it with a buddy?

Leave a Comment